Support Prep

Meet our External Affairs Team!
PhotoNicknameLast NamePositionBusiness E-mail Contact Number
PhotoStaceyFerreriDirector of Institutional Advancementsferreri@jacksonprep.net
PhotoVickiKingDirector of Auxiliary Programsvking@jacksonprep.net
PhotoKeshaMabryDirector of External Outreach for Diversitykmabry@jacksonprep.net
PhotoTracieMallardDirector of Admissiontmallard@jacksonprep.net
PhotoEmilyMcclainDirector of Branding and Marketingemcclain@jacksonprep.net
PhotoRyanShermanDirector of Communicationsrsherman@jacksonprep.net

JACKSON PREPARATORY SCHOOL
©Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved | 3100 Lakeland Drive, Flowood, MS 39232 | P (601) 939-8611